I hated the timing if this season since I'm still mourning a breakup.
This was my favorite book of the 8 and I hated how difficult it was for me to watch this.
Especially since the beautiful Yerin looked so much like the guy. The face she makes when she's showing all the love to Benedict was the same face the guy made when he wanted to "give me the world."
I watched from about 1am to 5am. And took a 36 hour break after because of what happened with John. I paused a lot and took a really long time to watch the first two episodes because Sophie's beautiful face really looks like my most recent ex's. They make a similar "I adore you" face. And I could see what was about to happen to John since I read all the books.
This is for fun. I made this list up, I didn't find them on online
These are for my personal use, if you choose to take any of these and use them yourself, go ahead!! 😊
They're just precautions for weeding out the bad ones. Of course, if they lie, what can you do? 🤷🏻♀️
In the video I definitely said that this is for when you start getting serious with someone. Not for first date, unless you want to be serious that fast, go ahead!!
Are you dating anyone else
Does anyone think they are dating you
If we start dating, will someone come out of the woodwork to try to cut off my hair (crazy exes or currents that you treated poorly and will not react well to you dating me)
Are you engaged
Are you married
Have you ever been married
Do you have children
Do you want to be married
Do you want children
What is your relationship with your parents
What is your relationship with your siblings
Do you have pets, have you had pets, do you want pets
What is your conflict resolution/repair style
What are some bad things (red flags) youve done in relationships that you no longer do or are working on changing?
How do you react when something bad happens to you